ONLINE ACCOUNT ACCESS        

CWCU Recommended Dealerships
Get pre approved and shop with confidence at any of these fine dealers...

Dealership Website
  The following websites are not operated by CWCU
Betten Baker Chevy http://www.bettenbaker.com/
Crown Motors I http://www.crownmotors1.com/
Crown Motors II http://www.crownmotors2.com/
Delta Imports http://www.deltaimports.com/
Elhart GMC http://www.elhartgmc.com/index.htm
Elhart Nissan http://www.elhartnissanhyundai.com/index.htm
Fox Ford http://foxfordusa.com/
Fox Buick GMC http://foxgm.com/
Fox Honda http://foxhondausa.com/
Fox Hyundai Kia http://hyundai.foxmotorsusa.com/
Fox Nissan http://www.foxnissanusa.com/
Fox Powersports of KW http://www.foxyamaha.com/pages/home/default.aspx
Fox Saab/Lotus http://www.foxsaab.net/
Fox Shawmut Hills http://www.shawmuthills.com/
Good GMC http://www.goodgmc.net/
Grand Buick http://www.westmichiganbuick.com/
GR Harley Davidson http://www.grandrapidsharley.com/
Harold Ziegler CDJ http://www.hzgrandville.com/
Harold Ziegler Ford http://www.hzlowell.com/
Rivertown Honda http://www.rivertownhonda.com/
Seif Chevy http://www.seifauto.com/
Pfeiffer 84th Street http://www.pfeiffer84th.net/index.htm
Tony Betten & Sons http://bettenford.dealerconnection.com/
Village Motor Sports http://www.villagemotorsports.net/

AUTO LOAN RATES

START SAVING

MORTGAGE RATES

TALK TO US ONLINE


            
  PO BOX 8069 Kentwood, MI 49518 - (616) 261-5657
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy